Select your language    

Italiano Deutsch English    




Website for RSE students and interested parties   

  Login

e-mail:

Password:

  Registration
  Password forgotten?



  RSE coordinators
are students charged by RSE for their countries
to be the first contact for information about the school.
  Name Country City Contact
Irene Rizzoli
RSE Coordinator Italy
Italy Phone: irene.rizzoli@rolmail.net
e-mail: iriz@ines.orgDELETED
Mira Mamtani
RSE Coordinator Germany
Germany Phone: goldene@t-online.de
e-mail: Goldene@t-online.de
Petra Meye
RSE Coordinator Germany
Germany Phone: longi.florum@t-online.de
e-mail: longi.florum@t-online.de
Miranda Sarbach
RSE Coordinator Switzerland
Switzerland Phone: msarbach_rse@bluewin.ch
e-mail: msarbach_rse@bluewin.ch
Helga Krachler
RSE Coordinator Austria
Austria Phone: helga.krachler@aon.at
e-mail: helga.krachler@aon.at
Keith Clampton
RSE Coordinator United Kingdom
United Kingdom Phone: keith@enlightenedmind.co.uk
e-mail: enquiries@glmltd.co.ukDELETED
Breege Walsh
RSE Coordinator Ireland
Ireland Phone: walshmb@eircom.net
e-mail: walshmb@eircom.net
Ignacio Fernández
RSE Coordinator Spain
Spain Phone: too00eye@hotmail.com
e-mail: too00eye@hotmail.com
Vincent Sautereau
RSE Coordinator France
France Phone: lavoiedesmaitres@free.fr
e-mail: lavoiedesmaitres@gmail.com
Jo Linmans
RSE Coordinator Belgium
Belgium Phone: jo.linmans@telenet.be
e-mail: jo.linmans@telenet.be
Simina Kovacs
RSE Coordinator Romania
Romania Phone: simina@netex.ro
e-mail: simina@netex.ro
Alexandra Sava
RSE Coordinator Romania
Romania Phone: sava.alexandra@gmail.com
e-mail: sava.alexandra@gmail.com
Joan Avnery
RSE Coordinator Denmark
Denmark Phone: avnery@get2net.dk
e-mail:
Ido Avnery
RSE Coordinator Denmark
Denmark Phone: avnery@get2net.dk
e-mail: avnery@get2net.dk
Peter Hucl
RSE Coordinator Czech Rep.
Czech Republic Phone: peter.hucl@seznam.cz
e-mail: peter.hucl@seznam.cz
Paula Moutinho
RSE Coordinator Portugal
Portugal Phone: pafqmoutinho@gmail.com
e-mail: pafqmoutinho@gmail.com
Anne Karin Lundgård
RSE Coordinator Norway
Norway Phone: anne.karin.lundgard@lyse.net
e-mail: anne.karin.lundgard@lyse.net
Strumento di informazione e comunicazione riservato ai soci MT
Master Team, associazione senza scopi di lucro
PARTITA IVA : IT 02561330214

Ramtha® is an internationally registered trademark of JZ Knight. Used with permission.