Select your language    

Italiano Deutsch English    




Website for RSE students and interested parties   

  Login

e-mail:

Password:

  Registration
  Password forgotten?



  These students are responsible for the Ram-Europa Website.

We are looking forward to your suggestions and messages via e-mail
for the further development of our website.
  Name Contact
Irene Rizzoli
(Coordination Ram-Europa)
 
e-mail: irene.rizzoli@rolmail.net
Miranda Sarbach
(Coordination German pages Ram-Europa)
 
e-mail: msarbach_rse@bluewin.ch
Diego Rottoli
(Technical support / Webmaster)
 
e-mail: diego.rottoli@tiscali.it
Valerio Lalli
(Webmaster)
 
e-mail: info@valeriolalli.com
Rosmarie Schullian
(Event Services (Booking options))
 
e-mail: rosmarie.schullian@ram-europa.com
Helga Krachler
(German Translation)
 
e-mail: helga,krachler@aon.at
Valeria Valli
(Italian Translation)
 
e-mail: munivalval@gmail.com
Luigi Polsinelli
(Italian Translation)
 
e-mail: luigi.polsinelli@alice.it
Stefano Schiavone
(Italian Translation)
 
e-mail: steverlasting@yahoo.com
Aura Premoli
(Administrative Management)
 
e-mail: aura.premoli@tiscali.it
Arno Teutsch
(Administrative Management)
 
e-mail: arno.teutsch@rolmail.net
Strumento di informazione e comunicazione riservato ai soci MT
Master Team, associazione senza scopi di lucro
PARTITA IVA : IT 02561330214

RamthaŽ is an internationally registered trademark of JZ Knight. Used with permission.